Today we had our group presentation on how we communicate, Iain’s, Kirstie, Darren and I discussed our thoughts on using design elements and principles to enhance our design work and communicate effectively to an audience. We used  simple vector images to portray an accurate description of our topic.

The aim was to make the presentation last five minutes and I think we were just short of four, but the points we made were good and important so I would say our presentation went well.

Heres some screenshots of the presentation.

We have also been set another presentation to do focusing on how a brand presents their product. For this one our group has decided to look into Coca Cola and what we think about them and why we think this focusing on how they have changed over the years. I also hope to upload some images of my self branding.

